## CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WHITEWATER REGION BY-LAW # 09-01-368

ų

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for year 2009. It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 2009.

Signing Officers

General, Water and OHRP Accounts: Dean Sauriol or Annette Mantifel And one of the following: Donald Rathwell or Art Cobb

Cobden Recreation Account: Any two of the following Dean Sauriol or Annette Mantifel or Art Cobb

Auditors

Solicitors

MacKillican & Associates - Renfrew

Huckabone, Shaw, O'Brien -Pembroke

READ a FIRST, SECOND and finally passed on the THIRD reading this 7<sup>th</sup> Day of January, 2009

MÁYOR

i. CAO/CLERK